play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07940 754120 | 0151 5243302
Unit 6 PAULA WORKS, CHARNOCK ROAD, LIVERPOOL, AINTREE, L9 7ET

Customer reviews of CJO All Fleet Cars Ltd

At CJO All Fleet Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CJO All Fleet Cars Ltd

CJO All Fleet Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy & Reliable

    By Brendan P on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted CJO to purchase a Volvo they were very good communicators, and went out of their way to ensure that the service we received was 110% - yes one hundred and ten percent! Everyone behaved professionally, I am based in Cumbria and could not come down to see the vehicle, however they did not want me to purchase the car without viewing it first, so they kindly sent me a video of the car inside and out along with details of the minor scuffs on the car which were hardly any at all. Once I was happy that the car was suitable then they also repaired the minor marks for me. Fran kindly delivered it to Cumbria. It was a positive experience and the car was exactly as they said it would be, we would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a used vehicle from a reliable source. Thank you again for a fantastic service much appreciated.


  • 5

    All good, no problems.

    By Richard A on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were great. Two and a half months down the line, I've had no issue with the car and no cause for complaint. I dealt solely with Fran, who came across as trustworthy and accommodating.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By ADAM B on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish! Communicated well the whole time and everything went really smoothly. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Professional and brilliant service

    By Tabraiz I on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional team which was very helpful and I highly recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Karl P on 02 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I live in London and came across a beautiful merc I wished to purchase. Put a deposit down and Andrew @ CJO sent me videos and answered all questions I needed. He actually picked me up from lime street station on the day I arrived to pick up my car. I am so pleased with their customer service and I've already started recommending my mates to them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Jill M on 13 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would certainly recommend this dealer. I turned up to see the car un-announced and found the car be to extremely well presented in fact all the cars showed that they were cared for. The garage was also clean and tidy which is something I also tend to look at. The car was EXACTLY as described in the advert and to be honest is in fantastic condition inside and out. Excellent communication and no hard sales. He even called me 2 days later to ask if everything was ok. Brilliant services felt I really mattered which is a surprise in today’s world.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly

    By Ian E on 11 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication from start to finish, spoke to Andrew on the Wednesday about calling in on the Friday on the way home from work (traveling from north Lake District to Swansea) He gave me a pretty honest and accurate description of the car on the phone, and when I seen it I wasn't disappointed. Called in and met with lewis who assisted in the deal. Couldn't take the car there and then as I had a few issues collecting me other vehicle over the weekend, but for a reasonable fee the new car was delivered to my front door by Fran on the Sunday (Liverpool-Swansea around a 4 hour drive) Not had the car a week yet but no problems with it so far, however if any I did have no doubt that these guys will have a solution for me. CJO All Fleet Cars came over as not the biggest car traders, but Very trustworthy and was more than happy to help you out when ever possible. Great experience Guys, Thanks.


  • 5

    An excellent transaction

    By Matt C on 14 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have absolutely no problem recommending this dealer to anyone. I knew exactly the car I was looking for and when I found one with CJO I initially contacted them by email. Andrew answered my initial queries by email, I then called him on the phone and found him to be very helpful. At my request he sent me a video tour of the car which was a great help in making my mind up as I am in the Republic of Ireland so a viewing was going to prove difficult. Once I had decided to purchase I was able to pay deposit over the phone securing the car, and Andrew collected me from the airport a few days later when I went over to collect it. The car was EXACTLY as described to me, in amazing condition and with the highest specification I have been able to find on this model. Excellent communication from the dealers part. To say we are happy with the car would be an understatement, I will recommend CJO all fleet to anyone and will definitely deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service but check ad claims

    By Kate F on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service throughout. Being based 3 hours away from CJO Andrew gave me all the details and a video of the car before I came to buy. The man in the dealership at the time was very friendly too. My only niggle would be that the advert for the car said it had "full BMW service history" where it had only had local garage services and the last service stamp was actually missing from the service book. Although the latter was resolved I thought it was a bit cheeky to claim it had dealer history where it hadn't visited a BMW garage since it was manufactured.


  • 5

    Fab car

    By Joanne T on 15 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car in March 2016.. so I have now had it a year and put through its first M.O.T... what can I say.... I bought a fabulous car for a fabulous price the proprietor was professional from start to finish would recommend anyone to buy from here and won't be going anywhere else when I do need one .